Intrepid Museum 2017 events
Rainbow Band
Intrepid
Donate to the Intrepid Museum
Home > About Us > Museum Executives
Museum Executives
Seperator

Susan Marenoff-Zausner
President
smarenoff@intrepidmuseum.org

David A. Winters
Executive Vice President
daw@intrepidmuseum.org

Patricia Beene-Colasanti
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
pbeene@intrepidmuseum.org

 
Vice Presidents

Elaine Charnov
Senior Vice President of Exhibits,
Education & Programming
echarnov@intrepidmuseum.org

Thomas Coumbe
Vice President,
Human Resources
tcoumbe@intrepidmuseum.org

 

Vincent Forino
Vice President, Information Technology
vforino@intrepidmuseum.org

Lynda Kennedy
Vice President of Education & Evaluation
lkennedy@intrepidmuseum.org

 

Marc Lowitz
Senior Vice President of Business Development
mlowitz@intrepidmuseum.org

Alexis Marion
Vice President,
Institutional Advancement
amarion@intrepidmuseum.org

 

Mike Onysko
Vice President of Marketing
monysko@intrepidmuseum.org

Matt Woods
Senior Vice President,
Facilities, Engineering & Security
mwoods@intrepidmuseum.org

 

Lisa Yaconiello
Vice President,
Venue Sales & Events
lyaconiello@intrepidmuseum.org

 
 
 
Assistant Vice Presidents

Anna Lee
Assistant Vice President, Controller
alee@intrepidmuseum.org

Sheri Levinsky-Raskin
Assistant Vice President, Education & Evaluation
slevinsky-raskin@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Christopher Malanson
Assistant Vice President, Exhibits
cmalanson@intrepidmuseum.org
Irene Tsitko
Assistant Vice President, Government Grants Development & Management
itsitko@intrepidmuseum.org
 
 
Directors

Ashley Allen
Director – Public Relations
aallen@Intrepidmuseum.org

Alan Barto
Director – Operations
abarto@Intrepidmuseum.org
   
Eric Boehm
Curator of Aviation & Aircraft Restoration
eboehm@intrepidmuseum.org
Cory Cuneo
Director, Protective Services
ccuneo@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Anthony Fernandez
Director – Maintenance
afernandez@intrepidmuseum.org
Jennifer Fugina
Director, Museum Services
jfugina@Intrepidmuseum.org
 
Frank Graham
Director – Special Projects
fgraham@intrepidmuseum.org
Gerrie Bay-Hall
Director, School and Teacher Programs
ghall@Intrepidmuseum.org
 
Beverly Heimberg
Director, Volunteers and Docents
bheimberg@Intrepidmuseum.org
Barbara Johnson
Director, Access Initiatives
bjohnson@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Erica Maganti
Creative Director, Marketing
emaganti@intrepidmuseum.org
Erin Phillips
Director, Grants and Foundation Relations
ephillips@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Rosalie Piantosi
Director of Benefits and Employee Relations
rpiantosi@intrepidmuseum.org
Megan Sanko
Director, Membership
msanko@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Laurie Scofield
Director, Internal Audits
lscofield@intrepidmuseum.org
Desiree Siegel
Director, Marketing
dsiegel@Intrepidmuseum.org
 
Keith Snode
Director, Group Sales & Tourism
ksnode@Intrepidmuseum.org
Alice Stryker
Director, Individual Giving
astryker@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Jessica Williams
Curator of History & Collections
jwilliams@intrepidmuseum.org