Rainbow Band
Intrepid
Donate to the Intrepid Museum
About The Museum
       Annual Report
       President's Message
       Museum Executives
              President's Bio
Community Support
Information for Donors
Trustees
Founders
Intrepid Family of Foundations
Press Room
Intrepid Awards
Purchase Tickets
Veterans and Military Families
Birthday Parties
Overnights
Gift Intrepid
Space Shuttle Pavilion
Membership
Volunteer
Seats of Honor
Shop Now
About Us
Careers
Home > About Us > About The Museum > Museum Executives
Museum Executives
Seperator

Susan Marenoff-Zausner
President
smarenoff@intrepidmuseum.org

David A. Winters
Executive Vice President
daw@intrepidmuseum.org

Patricia Beene-Colasanti
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
pbeene@intrepidmuseum.org

 
Vice Presidents

Elaine Charnov
Senior Vice President of Exhibits,
Education & Programming
echarnov@intrepidmuseum.org

Vincent Forino
Vice President, Information Technology
vforino@intrepidmuseum.org

 

Lynda Kennedy
Vice President of Education
lkennedy@intrepidmuseum.org

Marc Lowitz
Senior Vice President of Business Development
mlowitz@intrepidmuseum.org

 

Mike Onysko
Vice President of Marketing
monysko@intrepidmuseum.org

Matt Woods
Senior Vice President,
Facilities, Engineering & Security
mwoods@intrepidmuseum.org

 

Alexis Marion
Vice President,
Institutional Advancement
amarion@intrepidmuseum.org

 

 
 
Assistant Vice Presidents

Thomas Coumbe
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
tcoumbe@intrepidmuseum.org  

Sheri Levinsky-Raskin
Assistant Vice President, Education & Evaluation
slevinsky-raskin@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Christopher Malanson
Assistant Vice President, Exhibits
cmalanson@intrepidmuseum.org
Yunfeng Deng
Controller
ydeng@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Lisa Yaconiello
Assistant Vice President, Events, Special Projects & External Affairs
lyaconiello@intrepidmuseum.org
 
 
   
 
Directors

Rebecca Ackerman
Director, Membership
rackerman@intrepidmuseum.org

Alan Barto
Director – Operations
abarto@Intrepidmuseum.org
   
Eric Boehm
Curator of Aviation & Aircraft Restoration
eboehm@intrepidmuseum.org
Cory Cuneo
Director, Protective Services
ccuneo@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Jennifer Fugina
Director, Museum Services
jfugina@Intrepidmuseum.org
Anthony Fernandez
Director – Maintenance
afernandez@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Frank Graham
Director – Special Projects
fgraham@intrepidmuseum.org
Jeanne Houck
Director of Grants and Foundation Relations
jhouck@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Beverly Heimberg
Director, Volunteers and Docents
bheimberg@Intrepidmuseum.org
Erica Maganti
Creative Director, Marketing
emaganti@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Desiree Scialpi
Director, Marketing
dscialpi@intrepidmuseum.org
Rosalie Piantosi
Director of Benefits and Employee Relations
rpiantosi@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Irene Tsitko
Director, Grant Management & Administration
itsitko@intrepidmuseum.org
Laurie Scofield
Director, Internal Audits
lscofield@intrepidmuseum.org
 
Jessica Williams
Curator of History & Collections
jwilliams@intrepidmuseum.org
Keith Snode
Director, Group Sales & Tourism
ksnode@Intrepidmuseum.org