Intrepid Museum Programs and Exhibitions
Rainbow Band
Intrepid
Purchase Tickets
Home > Plan Your Visit
Purchase Tickets
 
Seperator

Announcements

COVID-19 vaccination and face coverings are not required, but strongly recommended for all visitors. Learn more here.



Upcoming closures
Friday, September 30 - The Concorde Plaza will close at 3:00pm.
Saturday, October 8 - A portion of Intrepid’s flight deck, including the Space Shuttle Pavilion, will close at 2:30pm. The Exploreum interactive hall will close at 2:30pm.
Monday, October 10 through Monday, October 17 - The pier will be closed. The Concorde Plaza and Concorde Experience will not be available.
Wednesday, October 19 - Intrepid’s flight deck, including the Space Shuttle Pavilion, will close at 2:00pm.
Saturday, October 22 - A portion of the pier will be closed. The Concorde Plaza will not be available.
Monday, October 24 -The Exploreum interactive hall will be closed.
Wednesday, October 26 - The Exploreum interactive hall will be closed.
Thursday, October 27 - Museum CLOSED.
Friday, October 28 - Museum CLOSED.

We apologize for any inconvenience.
1Are you an Intrepid Museum member?
2When would you like to visit?
3Who is attending?
4Choose your add-ons
5Choose your times
6Review your day
Updating. Please Wait...